NOTL candidate photos and links

2018-NOTL-Election_LogoWonder what the Niagara-on-the-Lake candidates look like? Want to know why they’re running? Here’s an alphabetical list of Regional Council, Lord Mayor, Town Council and school boards candidates with a photo (if one could find one for a candidate from a public site) and the link to their election websites (if a site could be found). Please provide any corrections.

Lord Mayor candidates

1 to be electedWebsite
Pat Dartepat
Betty Diserobetty
Daniel TurnerDaniel

Regional Councillor candidates

1 to be electedWebsite
Dave LeppDave
Chuck McShanechuck
Gary Zalepa Jr.Gary Zalepa

Town Council candidates

8 to be electedWebsite
Norm ArsenaultNorm
Simon BentallSimon
Crispin BottomleyCrispin
Allan Bisbackallan
Mark Brownmark
Gary BurroughsGary
Clare CameronClare
Wendy Cheropitawendy
Terry DavisTerry
Dennis DickDennis Dickdennisdick2018
Terry FlynnTerry
Lauren Goettlerlauren
Gus Koroneos
Anne Kurtz-JustAnne Kurtz-Just
Martin MazzaMartin
Stuart McCormackStuart
Paolo MielePaolo
Andrew NivenAndrew
Sandra O'Connorsandra
Bernhard Peters
Kathy Reidkatherine
Erwin WiensErwin
John Wiensjohn wiens
Jordon WilliamsJordon

English Separate School Board Trustees

2 to be electedWebsite
Tony Caruso
Frank Fera
Eddie GalatiEddie
Dan Moody
John Shala

English Public School Board Trustee

4 to be electedWebsite
Jennifer Ajandi
Kate BaggottKate
Alex Brandnam
Lora Campbell
Roberto Contreras
Jonathan Fast
David Israelson
John NetherwayJohn
Norman St. George
Sumeth Tanyaovalaksna
David Waddington

The information published here will be updated at the request of a candidate.

Leave a comment